SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Fireproof

Thursday November 26 | 1pm

Monumental

Thursday December 3 | 1pm

Seven Alone

Thursday December 10 | 1pm

Road to Redemption

Thursday December 17 | 1pm

Christmas Schedule TBA

Thursday December 24 | 1pm

Facing the Giants

Thursday December 31 | 1pm

Surrender the Secret PART 1

Thursday January 7 | 1pm

Surrender the Secret PART 2

Thursday January 14 | 1pm

Surrender the Secret PART 3

Thursday January 21 | 1pm

Surrender the Secret PART 4

Thursday January 28 | 1pm

Surrender the Secret PART 5

Thursday February 4 | 1pm

Contact Information

CBM

P.O. Box 247

3809 Maple Ave

Castalia, OH 44824

 

P | 419.684.5311

F | 419.684.5378

info@cbmtoday.org

Office Hours

M-F | 9am-4pm

For questions, information related to ministry events, or to share your prayer requests please call Monday through Friday during normal business hours.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Christian Broadcasting Ministries

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.